Members

List of Life Members (LM) and Annual Members (AM):

S. No. Membership
 No.
Name E-mail Affiliation
1 LM1 A. Amutha bkp@igcar.gov.in Centre for Nanoscience and Technology, Pondicherry University
2 LM2 A. C. Pandey  prof.avinashcpandey@gmail.com University of Allahabad, Allahabad
3 LM3 Ajit Mahadkar varsha.b1.physics@gmail.com TIFR Mumbai
4 LM4 Ambesh Dixit  ambesh@iitj.ac.in IIT Rajasthan
5 LM5 Ambuj Tripathi ambujtripathi@gmail.com IUAC New Delhi
6 LM6 Anju Dhillon   anju.dhillon@gmail.com MSIT GGSIP University 
7 LM7 Anshul Jain   er.anshuljaiin@gmail.com R. B. S. College, Agra
8 LM8 Anumeet Kaur  vibhachopra04@gmail.com Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
9 LM9 Ashish B. Ravalia dgkuberkar@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
10 LM10 Ashish Kumar dr.akmr@gmail.com Inter-University Accelerator Center, New Delhi
11 LM11 Avinash C. Yadav   avinashchandy@gmail.com University of Allahabad, Allahabad
12 LM12 B. D. Sutar  vivekvbhidestar@gmail.com Lokmanya Tilak Institute of P. G. Teaching & Research, Ratnagiri
13 LM13 B. K. Panigrahi bkp@igcar.gov.in IGCAR Kalpakkam
14 LM14 Bajrang Lal  bajranglal.prashant@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
15 LM15 Balram Tripathi ballu1181@gmail.com  S S Jain Subodh (PG) College Jaipur
16 LM16 Compesh Pannu  Compesh@gmail.com IUAC New Delhi
17 LM17 Charu Lata Dube dubecharu@gmail.com Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar
18 LM18 D. K. Avasthi dka4444@gmail.com IUAC New Delhi
19 LM19 D. Kanjilal dkiuac@gmail.com IUAC New Delhi
20 LM20 D.G. Kuberkar dgkuberkar@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
21 LM21 Dalpat Meena dalpat11phdmeena@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
22 LM22 Debalaya Sarker debalayaj.u@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
23 LM23 Deepti rukhade varsha.b1.physics@gmail.com University of Mumbai, Mumbai 
24 LM24 Dinesh C. Sharma  dcsharma1970@gmail.com  Kautilya Institute of Technology Jaipur
25 LM25 Dinesh Chandra Agarwal dcagarwal@gmail.com Inter-University Accelerator Centre, New Delhi
26 LM26 Dr. Sunita Bishnoi bishnoisuu140204@gmail.com IIT Roorkee
27 LM27 Fouran Singh fouran@gmail.com IUAC New Delhi
28 LM28 Garima Kedawat kedawat08@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
29 LM29 H. S. Palsania hspalsania@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
30 LM30 Hardik Mendpara mhardik@ipr.res.in FCIPT, Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar
31 LM31 Jitendra Singh jitendra@ceeri.ernet.in CSIR-Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute, Pilani
32 LM32 K. Asokan   asokan42@gmail.com IUAC New Delhi
33 LM33 K. V. Rao kazavrrao@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
34 LM34 Kamakshi  kamakshi.awasthi@gmail.com Bansathali Vidyapeeth Univ.
35 LM35 Kamlendra Awasthi kamlendra.awasthi@gmail.com Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur 
36 LM36 Kunal B. Modi kunalbmodi2003@yahoo.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
37 LM37 Lokesh Kumar Jangir  lokesh7785@gmail.com MNIT Jaipur
38 LM38 Lisha Raghavan  lisharghvn@gmail.com  Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin
39 LM39 Lokesh Tribedi  lokesh@tifr.res.in TIFR Mumbai
40 LM40 M. J. Keshwani dgkuberkar@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
41 LM41 M. Ranjan ranjanm@ipr.res.in FCIPT, Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar
42 LM42 Mahesh Sharma  mcsphysics@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
43 LM43 Malay Udeshi mnudeshi@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
44 LM44 Mandar Kirkire mandar.d.kirkire@gmail.com University of Mumbai, Mumbai 
45 LM45 Manju Bala Manjubala474@gmail.com Inter-University Accelerator Centre, New Delhi
46 LM46 Manvendra Kumar kmanav@gmail.com University of Allahabad, Allahabad
47 LM47 Megha Vagadia  dgkuberkar@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
48 LM48 Mohit Kumar tsomiop@gmail.com IOP Bhubneshwar
49 LM49 N. L. Singh singhnl_msu@yahoo.com M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara
50 LM50 N. Srinivas Rao appsp@uohyd.ernet.in Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
51 LM51 Narendra Jhakhad jakharnaren@yahoo.com  UOR, Jaipur
52 LM52 Narendra Kumar Agrawal research.nka@gmail.com Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur 
53 LM53 Naresh Chejara hspalsania@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
54 LM54 Navjeet Kaur navjeetphy@gmail.com Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
55 LM55 Neelam Pahwa   adyadav@physics.mu.ac.in University of Mumbai, Mumbai 
56 LM56 Nisha Bansal nishabansal.fet@mriu.edu.in Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad
57 LM57 P. K. Kulriya  pawan@iuac.res.in Inter University Accelerator Centre, New Delhi 
58 LM58 P.K. Sahoo Pratap.sahoo@niser.ac.in NISER Bhubneshwar
59 LM59 P. Matheswaran dr.p.matheswaran@gmail.com Kongu Engineer College,Perundurai , Erode , Tamilnadu
60 LM60 Parasmani Rajput parasmanirajput@gmail.com UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research, Indore
61 LM61 Piyush Solanki dgkuberkar@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
62 LM62 Pooja U. Sharma poojausharma@gmail.com M. N. College, Visnagar
63 LM63 Poonam Rajawat  UOR, Jaipur
64 LM64 Pramita Mishra pramitam@iopb.res.in Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar
65 LM65 Preetam Sharma preetam.nano@gmail.com  UOR, Jaipur
66 LM66 Priyanka Trivedi priyankagtrivedi@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
67 LM67 Purvee Joshi purveejoshi@ipr.res.in FCIPT, Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar
68 LM68 R. K. Mangal rkmangal2@gmail.com University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
69 LM69 R. L. Dubey rdhdubey@gmail.com  St. Francis Institute of Technology, Mumbai
70 LM70 R. P. Yadav  kmanav@gmail.com University of Allahabad, Allahabad
71 LM71 R. S. Chauhan rvschauhan@yahoo.com R. B. S. College, Agra
72 LM72 Rahul Singhal rahuliuac@gmail.com Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
73 LM73 Ramphal Sharma rps.phy@gmail.com Dr. B. R. A. Univ. Aurangabad
74 LM74 Ranu Dutta ranu.dutta16@gmail.com University of Allahabad, Allahabad
75 LM75 Rashid T. P.  rashidkpr@gmail.com NIT Trichi.
76 LM76 Ratnesh K. Pandey pandeyratneshk@gmail.com University of Allahabad, Allahabad
77 LM77 Ravi Kumar Bommali  pankajs@physics.iitd.ac.in  Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
78 LM78 Razia Nongjai razianongjai@gmail.com Zakir Hussain College of Engineering & Technology, Aligarh.
79 LM79 Ritu Vishnoi rituvdbs@gmail.com Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur 
80 LM80 S. B. Iyyer   sbiyyer57@gmail.com Ahmad Nagar College , Ahamadnagar
81 LM81 S. K. Gupta shail2405@gmail.com UOR Jaipur
82 LM82 S. K. Srivastava sachin@igcar.gov.in Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam 
83 LM83 S. N. Dolia sndolia64@gmail.com University of Rajasthan, Jaipur 
84 LM84 S. P. Pareek sndolia64@gmail.com UOR Jaipur
85 LM85 S. Shanmuga Sundari rdhanasekaran@annauniv.edu Crystal Growth Centre, Anna University, Chennai
86 LM86 Sadaf Jethva Sadaf.jethvaphy@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
87 LM87 Sampa B. Roy  sampabhattacharjee@gmail.com UGC DAE Kolkata
88 LM88 Savan Katva savankatba@yahoo.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
89 LM89 Shammi Verma shammiktl@gmail.com Inter University Accelerator Centre, New Delhi 
90 LM90 Sharad Tripathi srdtripathi@gmail.com University of Mumbai, Mumbai 
91 LM91 Shubha Gokhale sgokhale@ignou.ac.in Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi 
92 LM92 Shyam S. Sharma sharmass2@gmail.com Govt. Women Engg. College, Ajmer
93 LM93 Sini Kuriakose smiuac@gmail.com GGSIPU
94 LM94 Sonu Hooda hudasonu@gmail.com Inter University Accelerator Centre, New Delhi
95 LM95 Subendu Sarkar sarkar@iitrpr.ac.in IIT Ropar
96 LM96 Subhash Chandra   subbichandra@gmail.com M. L. Sukhadia University
97 LM97 Subodh Kumar Gautam subodh.iuac@gmail.com Inter university Accelerator Centre, New Delhi 
98 LM98 Subodh Srivastava  subodhphy@gmail.com UOR Jaipur
99 LM99 Sudhish Kumar skmlsu@gmail.com Sukhadia University, Udaipur
100 LM100 Sukhnandan Kaur sukhnandanphy@gmail.com Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
101 LM101 Suman Mahendia  mahendia@gmail.com Kurushetra Univ.
102 LM102 Sunil Bhargava UOR Jaipur
103 LM103 Sunita Kumari S. D. Govt. College, Beawar
104 LM104 Sunita Mahawar  smjpr1986@gmail.com UOR Jaipur
105 LM105 T. Som  tsomiop@gmail.com IOP Bhubneshwar
106 LM106 Tanuj Kumar  tkdeswal@gmail.com Inter-University Accelerator Centre, New Delhi
107 LM107 Tanuja Mohanty  tmohanty@mail.jnu.ac.in JNU New Delhi
108 LM108 Udai Bhan Singh udaibhansingh123@gmail.com Inter-University Accelerator Centre, New Delhi
109 LM109 Urvi V. Chhaya  usjoshi@gmail.com St Xavier College Ahemdabad
110 LM110 Utpal Joshi usjoshi@gmail.com Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
111 LM111 Vaibhav Kulshreshtha   vaibhavphy@gmail.com CSIR-CSMCRI, Bhavangar
112 LM112 Vanaraj Solanki shikha@iopb.res.in Institute Of Physics, Bhubaneswar
113 LM113 Vandana Sharma   vibhachopra04@gmail.com GNDU Amritsar
114 LM114 Vanita Thakur navjeetphy@gmail.com Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
115 LM115 Vantari Shiva pratap.sahoo@niser.ac.in NISER Bhubneshwar 
116 LM116 Vidya Jadhav   vj1510@yahoo.com University of Mumbai, Mumbai 
117 LM117 Vikas Baranwal  vikasphy@gmail.com University of Allahabad, Allahabad
118 LM118 Vivek V. Bhide vivekvbhidestar@gmail.com Gogate Jogalekar College, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra
119 LM119 Y. K. Vijay  vijayyk@gmail.com UOR Jaipur
120 LM120 Yogita Kumari  yogita.kahleer@gmail.com MNIT Jaipur
121 LM121 Mahatta Oza  Mahatta_oza2002@yahoo.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
122 LM122 Mihirkumar J Joshi Mshilp24@rediffmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
123 LM123 Bhoomika Jogiya Bhoomika.cpi@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
124 LM124 Jaydeep H. Joshi jaydeep_joshi1989@yahoo.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
125 LM125  Kochuparampil Ashish Prasad kaprasad@sauuni.ernet.in Saurashtra University, Rajkot
126 LM126  Pravin Kumar vishakhapk@gmail.com   IUAC, New Delhi
127 LM127  Brinda Vyas Brindak.vyas@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
128 LM128  Hetal Kishorbhai Kundalia hetal.kundalia@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
129 LM129  Gajendra Jayantilal Rawal Gjr1509@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
130 LM130  Zalak Joshi Zjoshi27@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
131 LM131  Keval Gadani kjgadani@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
132 LM132  Avinash S. Dive Diveavinash40@gmail.com Dr. B.A.M. University, Aurangabad
133 LM133  Harshada Patil Harshakp30@gmail.com Dr. B.A.M. University, Aurangabad
134 LM134  Megha Deshmukh Megha05.deshmukh@gmail.com Dr. B.A.M. University, Aurangabad
135 LM135  Vikas Sharma phyvikas@gmail.com MNIT, Jaipur
136 LM136  K. R. Nagabhusan bhushankr@gmail.com PESI, Banglore
137 LM137  Amandeep Kaur sandhuaman13@rediffmail.com GNDU, Amritsar
138 LM138 Manoj Yadav Mymanoj347@gmail.com Nanotech. Application centre, Allahabad
139 LM139  Krutika Lokapriya Routray rkruttika@gmail.com NIT, Rourkela
140 LM140  Ashis Kumar Manna ashis@iopb.res.in IOP, Bhubaneswar
141 LM141  Silambarasan S. Simbu18phy@gmail.com Madurai Kamraj University
142 LM142 Ranveer Singh ranveer@iopb.res.in IOP, Bhubaneswar
143 LM143  Mahesh Saini maahi@iopb.res.in IOP, Bhubaneswar
144 LM144  Kampara Roopa Kishore kisshore18@gmail.com SASTRA University, Thanjavur
145 LM145  Nimmala Arun Arun.nimmala07@gmail.com University of Hyderabad
146 LM146  Dhanunjaya dhanuphy@gmail.com University of Hyderabad
147 LM147  Ravi Pathak ravipathak51189@gmail.com IIT, Delhi
148 LM148  Devesh Kumar Lodhi Devesh.lodhi@gmail.com IIT, Delhi
149 LM149  Basanta Kumar Parida bkparida@iitrpr.ac.in IIT, Ropar
150 LM150  Tejas M. Tank tejas.physics2020@gmail.com Barkatullah University, Bhopal
151 LM151  Ranajit Dey Ranajit.dey_1989@yahoo.co.in GGV, Bilaspur
152 LM152  Mayur Mehta mayur@ipr.res.in IPR, Gandhinagar
153 LM153  Jigar Chaudhari principal@vgecg.ac.in Vishwakarma Government Engineering College, Chandkheda, Gujarat
154 LM154 Anil Kumar Das Anildas001@yahoo.co.in St. johns college, Agra
155 LM155 Rajendra singh rsingh@physics.iitd.ac.in IITD
156 LM156 Thomas Hysen hysenthomas@gmai.com Christian college chengannur Kerala
157 LM157 Merry Gupta G41merry@gmail.com SLIET, Longowal, Punjab
158 LM158 P.B. Arvind aravindputhirath@cusat.ac.in CUSAT, Kerela
159 LM159 Dilip Kumar Singh Dilipsinghnano1@gmail.com NPL, Delhi
160 LM160 Pravanjan Mallick pravanjanphy@gmail.com North Orissa University
161 LM161 Anuradha Verma Annuradha09@gmail.com Dayalbagh Educational Instt, Dayalbagh Agra 
162 LM162 M.R. Anantharaman mraiyer@yahoo.com CUSAT, Kerela
163 LM163 M. Junaid Bushiri junaidbushiri@cusat.ac.in CUSAT, Kerela
164 LM164 Shikha Varma shikha@iopb.res.in IOP, Bhubneshwar
165 LM165 Indrani Mishra indrani@iopb.res.in IOP, Bhubneshwar
166 LM166 Priyadarshini Dash pdash@iopb.res.in IOP, Bhubneshwar
167 LM167 Shalik Ram Joshi shalik@iopb.res.in IOP, Bhubneshwar
168 LM168 xxxx
169 LM169 Hiren Joshi joshihh@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
170 LM170 N.A. Shah snikesh@yahoo.com Saurashtra University, Rajkot
171 LM171 D.K. Kanchan D_k_kanchan@yahoo.com MSU, Vadodara
172 LM172 P.K. Mehta Pkmehta_phy@yahoo.co.in MSU, Vadodara
173 LM173 Mitesh Sarkar Miteshsarkar_msu@yahoo.com MSU, Vadodara
174 LM174 Chetna Chaturbhai Chetna.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in MSU, Vadodara
175 LM175 R.B. Jotania rbjotania@gmail.com MSU, Vadodara
176 LM176 G.B. Patel patelgnansagar@gmail.com MSU, Vadodara
177 LM177 S. Mukherjee smukherjee_msuphy@yahoo.co.in MSU, Vadodara
178 LM178 Rakesh Chauhan rakeshphysics@gmail.com MSU, Vadodara
179 LM179 Rajnikant Makwana MSU, Vadodara
180 LM180 A. K. Tyagi aktyagi@barc.gov.in BARC, Mumbai
181 LM181 Aloke Kanjilal Aloke.kanjilal@snu.edu.in Shiv Nadar University, Noida
182 LM182 Ashish Rameshbhai Tanna ashishrtanna@gmail.com R K University, Rajkot
183 LM183 Amal Kumar Das amaliitkgp@gmail.com Deptt of Physics, IIT Kharagpur
184 LM184 Dipak Kumar Goswami  xdipak@gmail.com Deptt of Physics, IIT Kharagpur
185 LM185 Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava sanjeev@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in Deptt of Physics, IIT Kharagpur
186 LM186 Anushree Roy anushree@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in Deptt of Physics, IIT Kharagpur
187 LM187 Devaraju Gurram g.devaraju@gmail.com Univ of Padova, Itly 
188 LM188 Prabhakar Singh Prabhakarsingh0562@gmail.com St. John’s College, Agra
189 LM189 Thomas Lisy Mary St. John’s College, Agra
190 LM190 Pramod Kumar Pramodnpl2011@gmail.com St. John’s College, Agra
191 LM191 S.V.S. Nageswar Rao nageshphysics@gmail.com Univ of Hyderabad Hyderabad
192 LM192 Pawan Kumar Diwan Diwanpk74@gmail.com Kurukshetra University , Kurukshetra
193 LM193 Rashmi Chauhan DAV Coolege, CSJM Univ, Kanpur chauhanrasmi@gmail.com
194 LM194 Hemant Kumar Singh hemant.universe@gmail.com  KNGD MODI Engineering College
195 LM195 Avinash Agarwal avibcb@gmail.com Bareilly College, Bareilly
196 LM196 Nupur Saxena n1saxena@gmail.com University of Delhi, Delhi 
197 LM197 Pragati Kumar pkumar.phy@gmail.com University of Delhi, Delhi
198 LM198 Uttpal Ghosh Utpal8ghosh@gmaiil.com  Univ of Kalyani
199 LM199 Apurva Gupta apurvagupta123@gmail.com Deptt of Physics, Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
200 LM200 Srashti Gupta Srashti.3@gmail.com IUAC, Delhi
201  AM201 Kashmira Harpale kashmira@physics.unipune.ac.in Pune University
202  AM202 Raghu S. Raghu.mona@gmail.com Mangalore University
203  AM203 Arun Kumar Thilipan G. Arunthilip.nano@yahoo.com Mangalore University, Karnataka
204  AM204  Mukta Behera muktaphysics@gmail.com Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
205  AM205  Rozalin Panda Panda.rojalin2@gmail.com Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
206  AM206  Pawan Kumar pawansaroha500@gmail.com Kurukshetra University
207  AM207  Bilal Ahmad Bilal200620@gmail.com Kashmir University
208  AM208  Renuka Chauhan renukagbpuat@gmail.com G.B. Pant University, Uttarakhand
209  AM209  Shilpa Bhavsar Bhavsar.shilpa212@gmail.com The Maharaja Sayajirao Gayekwad University of Baroda
210  AM210 xxxxx
211  AM211  xxxxx
212  AM212 xxxxxx
213  AM213 Saraswat Jitendra kumar swarg7968@gmail.com St. Johns college, Agra
214  AM214 Vineeta Singh Vineetasingh559@gmail.com St. Johns college, Agra
215  AM215 Akshay Kumar Akshatvijay111@gmail.com St. Johns college, Agra
216  LM216 Ratnesh Gupta ratneshg.gupta@gmail.com School of Instrumentation Devi Ahilya University, Indore
217  LM217 A P Gnana Prakash gnanap@hotmail.com University of Mysore, Mysore, Karnataka
218  LM218 Shiv Poojan Patel shivpoojanbhola@gmail.com Guru Ghasidas Vishvvidyalaya, Bilaspur
219  LM219 Reetu kumari Reetusingh007@gmail.com DTU, Delhi
220  LM220 xxxxx
221  LM221 xxxxx
222  LM222 JeyaSingh Ebenezar Jebey23@yahoo.co.in JAMAL Mohamed College
223  LM223 B.Ravinder Reddy  ravinderbutreddy@gmail.com Osmania University
224  LM224 Kanupriya Sachdev rsachdev.phy@mnit.ac.in MNIT Jaipur
225  LM225 Rajesh B. Upadhyay raju_nup@sac.isro.gov.in ISRO Ahmedadabd
226  LM226 Bhaumik V. Mistry Bhaumik_phy@yahoo.co.in Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
227  LM227 Aesha Mukeshbhai Panchal aeshdc@gmail.com Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
228  LM228 Poornima sunderrajan sengunthar nexus2590@gmail.com Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
229  LM229 Sandip M Vyas s_m_vyas_gu@hotmail.com  Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
230  LM230 Nirav Chandrakant Pandya niravbharat@yahoo.co.in Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
 231 LM231  Nikhil Joshi drnikhilgjoshi@hotmail.com Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
 232 LM232  K. Keshavamurthy keshav.m85@gmail.com Bangalore University
 233 LM233  S. Satyanarayana Reddy satyanr.phy@gmail.com PES Institute of Technology
 234 LM234  N. J. Shivaramu  nj.shivaram@gmail.com  Bangalore University
 235 LM235  H. S. Lokesha hslokesh88@gmail.com PES Institute of Technology
 236 LM236  Chetna Tyagi  tchetna91@gmail.com  IUAC, New Delhi
 237 LM237  Richa Sharma  richa035@gmail.com  Delhi State Cancer Institute, Delhi
 238 LM238  Sambhunath Bera  sambhunath.bera@gmail.com  Amity University
 239 LM239  Khushboo Bakharia  kbakharia@gmail.com  Amity University
 240 LM240  Ajay Gupta  agupta2@amity.edu  Amity University
 241 LM241  K. Thangeraju  ktr@nitw.ac.in  NIT, Warangal
 242 LM242  Kochhap Nandini Krishna  nandinikk@yahoo.com  Royal College, Thane
 243 LM243  Vidya Umesh Kondkar  vidya.kondkar@gmail.com
 244 LM244  Richa Krishna  krishnaricha@rediffmail.com  Amity University
 245 LM245  Om Prakash Sinha  sinhaop@gmail.com  Amity University
 246 LM246  Souradeep Roy  roysouradeep04@gmail.com  Amity University
 247 LM247  Himani Khanduri  himani.khanduri@gmail.com  IUAC, New Delhi
 248  LM248  Jitendra Pal Singh  jps@yahoo.co.in  IST, Korea
 249  LM2479  Devraj Singh  devraj2001@gmail.com  Amity University, Bijwasan
 250 LM250  Sunil Kumar  sunil.kumar@ipr.res.in  IPR, Ahmedabad
 251  LM251  Shyamal Chatterjee  c.shyamal@gmail.com  IIT Bhubaneswar
 252  LM252  D. Balamurugan  baladbala@gmail.com  SASTRA University, Thanjavur
 253  LM253  B. G. Jayaprakash  jp@ece.sastra.edu  SASTRA University, Thanjavur
 254  LM254  Vinod K. Senecha  senecha@rrcat.gov.in  RRCAT, Indore
 255  LM255  Rajnish Kumar  rajnishk@rrcat.gov.in  RRCAT, Indore
 256  LM256  Manish Pathak  mkpathak@rrcat.gov.in  RRCAT, Indore
257 LM257  N. Manikanthababu  maniphysics07@gmail.com  IGCAR, Kalpakkam
 258  LM258  S. K. Jain  skjain@rrcat.gof.in  RRCAT, Indore
 259  LM259  R. Rathika  mail2rathika@gmail.com  TBML College, Poroyar
 260  LM260  Parmod Kumar  IUAC, New Delhi
 261  LM261  Budhi Shingh  budhisingh.jnu@gmail.com  IUAC, New Delhi
 262  LM262  S. Krishnaveni  sk@physics.uni-mysore.ac.in  University of Mysore
 263  LM263  Pradeep T M  pradeeptm18@gmail.com  University of Mysore
 264  LM264  Hegde Vinayakprasanna  vinaykpnh@gmail.com  University of Mysore
 265 LM265  Shah Sejal P  ssahh@iter-india.org  ITER-India
 266  LM266  Renuka Chauhan  renukagppuat@gmail.com  RHG PG College, Kashipur
 267  LM267  Dipak Bhowmik  dipakbhowmik1@gmail.com  VECC, Kolkata
 268  LM268  Arvind Kumar
 269  LM269  S Shankar Subramanian
 270  LM270  Manish Kumar
271  LM271  Neelabh Srivastava
 272  LM272  Nidhi Chauhan
 273  LM273  Vinod Kumar Kara
 274  LM274  Joy Mukherjee  j.mukherjee@vecc.gov.in  VECC, Kolkatta
 275  LM275  P. Sivakumar  sivaphysicsts@gmail.com  Bharathiar University, Coimbatore